Hey there is something not right here. The site for the bag is wellcarenow.com and the main is wellcare.com. Also, the site that giving out the bags is being hosted by GoDaddy while the other is hosted on the east coast. I will pass on this one.
wolffman said: Hey there is something not right here. The site for the bag is wellcarenow.com and the main is wellcare.com. Also, the site that giving out the bags is being hosted by GoDaddy while the other is hosted on the east coast. I will pass on this one.
yeah, but email address and phone number are not required. they can keep the post office & recycling facilities in business sending me all the snail mail spam they want! took the chance.
Emailed WellCare (wellcare.com) about the two URLs, wellcarenow.com and wellcare.com. Their response: "Both of these links are legitimate links for WellCare".
Disclaimer: By providing links to other sites, FatWallet.com does not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FatWallet.com.
Members of our community may attach files to a post in accordance with the User Agreement. FatWallet is not responsible for the content, accuracy, completeness or validity of any information contained in any attached file. Files have *not* been scanned for viruses. Be especially wary of Excel files which may contain malicious content.